I shouldn’t be ashamed of the gospel

A few days ago I was feeling under attack. I felt like a soldier that doesn’t fight. Finally my mom helped and I was set back on track. I learned that a Christian needs to be constantly watching what they say, praying, reading the Holy Bible, and listening to music. And when my mom reminded me of this I wanted to pray more, read my Bible more, and listen to music (that was because of the holy spirit). If you aren’t doing this right now I encourage you to. “We are the salt of the earth, but when the salt loses it’s saltiness it is to be thrown out.” (I read this in Mathew today).

Leave a Reply

